Jim Papp
Chief Executive Officer and President
j.papp@transmarine.com
(360) 527-8724

Phu Nguyen
Chief Financial Officer
p.nguyen@transmarine.com
(562) 951-8260

Phil Brotherton
VP of Operations
p.brotherton@transmarine.com
(360) 553-3920

Ivan Nikolic
VP of Marketing & Business Development
i.nikolic@transmarine.com
(562) 432-6941

Ross Blair
VP of Administration & Technology
r.blair@transmarine.com
(360) 527-8724

Mark Hanson
VP of Marketing – Dry Bulk
m.hanson@transmarine.com
(360) 553-3920

Ashley Smith
VP of Marketing – Wet Bulk
a.smith@transmarine.com
(562) 432-6941

Patrick Dunbar
Latin America Marketing
p.dunbar@transmarine.com
(562) 206-0561

Craig Wear
Compliance and Administration Manager
c.wear@transmarine.com
(360) 527-8724