Captain Peter Whittington
Chief Executive Officer
p.whittington@transmarine.com
(562) 951-8260

Jim Papp
President
j.papp@transmarine.com
(360) 527-8724

Phu Nguyen
Chief Financial Officer
p.nguyen@transmarine.com
(562) 951-8260

Mark Hanson
VP of Marketing – Dry Bulk
m.hanson@transmarine.com
(360) 553-3920

Ashley Smith
VP of Marketing – Wet Bulk
a.smith@transmarine.com
(562) 432-6941

Phil Brotherton
VP of Administration
p.brotherton@transmarine.com
(360) 553-3920

Patrick Dunbar
Latin America Marketing
p.dunbar@transmarine.com
(562) 206-0561

Ivan Nikolic
Director of Business Development
i.nikolic@transmarine.com
(562) 432-6941

Bill Nickson
Regional General Manager
b.nickson@transmarine.com
(209) 465-9599

Craig Wear
Director of Operations
c.wear@transmarine.com
(206) 525-2051