West Coast – USA
Long Beach, California

Transmarine Navigation Corp
301 E. Ocean Blvd., Suite 500
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: 24 hr. (562) 432-6941
Fax: (562) 590-8470
Telex: 051410111
E-Mail: longbeach@transmarine.com

San Francisco, California

Transmarine Navigation Corp
1270 Springbrook Road, Suite D
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Phone: 24 hr. (925) 932-3360
Fax: (925) 932-3314
Telex: 051410111
E-Mail: sanfrancisco@transmarine.com

Stockton, California

Transmarine Navigation Corp
2321 W. Washington Street
Suite K
World Trade Bldg., Port of Stockton
Stockton, CA 95203
Phone: 24 hr. (209) 465-9599
Fax: (209) 465-0665
Telex: 051410111
E-Mail: stockton@transmarine.com

Portland, Oregon

Transmarine Navigation Corp
1610 C Street, Suite 203
Vancouver, WA 98663
Phone: 24 hr. (360) 553-3920
Fax: (360) 553-3922
Telex: 051410111
E-Mail: portland@transmarine.com

Seattle, Washington

Transmarine Navigation Corp
9750 Third Avenue N.E., Suite 308
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: 24 hr. (206) 525-2051
Fax: (206) 525-6352
Telex: 051410111
E-Mail: seattle@transmarine.com

Bellingham, Washington

Transmarine Navigation Corp
Iowa Street Business Center
1772 Iowa Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 24 hr. (360) 527-8724
Fax: (360) 734-5194
Telex: 051410111
E-Mail:seattle@transmarine.com

Honolulu, Hawaii

Transmarine Navigation Corp
677 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 800
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 24 hr. (808) 599-5581
Fax: (808) 599-4177
Telex: 051410111
E-Mail: honolulu@transmarine.com

San Diego, California

Transmarine Navigation Corp
1041 Market Street #399
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 24 hr. (619) 231-3570
Fax: (760) 804-9940
Telex: 051410111
E-Mail: sandiego@transmarine.com

Documentation

Transmarine Navigation Corp
1610 C Street, Suite 203
Vancouver, WA 98663
Phone: (360) 553-3920
Fax: (360) 553-3922
E-Mail: documentation@transmarine.com

Gulf Coast – USA
Houston, Texas

Transmarine Navigation Corp
711 Bay Area Blvd.
Suite #200
Webster, TX 77598
Phone: 24 hr. (281) 334-0476
Fax: (281) 334-0348
Telex: 051410111
E-Mail: houston@transmarine.com

New Orleans, Louisiana

Transmarine Navigation Corp
110 Veterans Blvd, Suite 201A
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone: 24 hr. (504) 529-4646
Fax: (504) 529-3466
Telex: 051410111
E-Mail: neworleans@transmarine.com